Home » Harmony House Sponsors

Harmony House Sponsors

 

BC Hydro Power Smart: http://bit.ly/1aM9jN7
Benjamin Moore & Co. Ltd: http://bit.ly/1F9JALc
Canada Green Building Council: https://www.cagbc.org/
Cascadia Windows & Doors Ltd: http://www.cascadiawindows.com/
CR Flooring Ltd:
Day 4 Energy Inc: http://bit.ly/1O9f1uP
Dick’s Lumber and Building Supplies Ltd: http://www.dickslumber.com/
Dow Building Solutions: http://building.dow.com/
DuPont Building Innovations: http://www.dupont.ca/
Dynamic Metal Solutions Inc: http://dynamicmetalsolutions.com/
E3 Eco Group Inc: http://e3ecogroup.com/project/harmony-house/
Eaton: http://www.eatoncanada.ca/EatonCA/index.htm
Echoflex Solutions Inc: http://www.echoflexsolutions.com/
Eneready Products Ltd: http://www.enereadyproducts.com/
Fab-Form Industries Ltd: http://www.fab-form.com/
Forbo Flooring Systems Canada: http://www.forbo.ca/
Four Seasons Insulation Ltd: http://www.fourseasonsinsulation.com/
Greater Vancouver Home Builders Association: http://www.gvhba.org/
Gutterglove Canada Ltd: http://www.gutterglove.com/
Icynene Inc: http://www.icynene.com/en-ca
Interstyle Ceramics & Glass Ltd: http://www.interstyle.ca/
Kohler Canada Ltd: http://www.kohler.ca/
Litecontrol: http://www.litecontrol.com/
Matrix Design Ltd: http://www.matrixdesign.ca/
Mitsubishi Electric Sales Canada Inc: http://www.mitsubishielectric.ca/
Mitsubishi Motor Sales of Canada: http://www.mitsubishi-motors.ca/en/
Modern Finishes:
National Door & Hardware / Lynden Doors: http://www.lyndendoor.com/
OEL Painting Ltd:
Orca Security Corp: http://orcasecurity.ca/
Pacific Rim Cabinets Ltd: http://www.pacrimcab.com/
Panasonic Canada Inc: http://www.panasonic.com/ca/
Philips Canlyte Inc: http://www.lighting.philips.com/ca_en/
Premier Plastics Inc: http://premierplastics.com/
Quad-Lock Building Systems Ltd: http://www.quadlock.com/
Recollective Consulting: http://recollective.ca/ 
Samsung Canada Ltd: http://www.samsung.com/ca/home
Solid Wood Products Ltd: http://www.solidwoodpro.com/
Superior Glass Installations Ltd: http://www.superiorglass.ca/
Szolyd Development Corp: http://www.szolyd.com/
Thermo Dynamics Ltd: http://www.thermo-dynamics.com/
Travelers Canada: http://www.travelerscanada.ca/
Velux Canada Inc: http://www.velux.ca/
Verve Living Systems: http://www.vervelivingsystems.com/

SPONSORS & PRODUCTS:

To see more about products and sponsors of the Harmony House see Brochure 7:                                                      http://bit.ly/1FM6Zyr

HARMONY HOUSE SERIES:

To see how each product was installed and used in the Harmony House check out the series on Sustainability TV

and on our You Tube Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLT9orfDUEoPDfYepsirf8DeSNAg_Yp31q

 

 

Any Questions?
Click here to: contact us directly.